SeaWorld Indonesia: expensive?


Okay… I’ll write in English.

No…my English is bad.

But you must!

Okay I don’t care lha. Just write it..

xxx


Yesterday I went to SeaWorld with two friends, Alvi and Cut. I eager to go there because I watched video about the second largest aquarium in the world. Also, it has been a long time I did not go there. Kind of missing something😛 We used Transajakarta Busway from Bendungan Hilir shelter.

Arrived there, we were looking for the bus which will bring us to the SeaWorld. If you don’t use your own vehicle, I recommended you to wait for the bus because the distance is quiet far from the Transjakarta station. It’s free, you don’t have to pay the ticket.

I searched about the price of  SeaWorld ticket before I went there. In SeaWorld official site, I saw the price for one person is Rp 40.000,- But when I came to the ticket counter, there was written: adult = Rp 60.000,- Bah, for the university student who still receive a money from our parents, that price is expensive😛

Okay… never mind. We still continue to enter the SeaWorld. The picture above is the white crocodile.

I like this one. A big aquarium and we can see many kind of fish inside.

You all should come here😀

Want to improve your knowledge? Try that touch screen and get the quiz about fish!

My country: Indonesia.

Tired after looking a lot of fish? Relax in this mini theatre..

A big fossil of rayfish.

I hope the ticket price can be cheaper (especially for student :P). We live in Indonesia (which is a maritime country). We can get a lot of knowledge about our natural resources in this place🙂

3 thoughts on “SeaWorld Indonesia: expensive?

  1. Tired after looking a lot of fish? Relax in this mini theatre..
    maybe tired after looking a lot of scary fish (shark) ^^
    well .. thank you for giving the story of SeaWorld Indonesia ..
    ^^

    you’re welcome🙂

Leave a Reply

