A Home Library


I like reading a book. It will enrich our knowledge. Knowledge is a power and you can get that power from the book😀

cathe_library

Have you ever read the book: “Rich Dad Poor Dad?”  There were written that we must write our wish in the future. I wrote one of my wish is to have a personal library. And… you know what? If you think you can, then you can.

There are many books in my house which don’t have a suitable place. In the few months, I hope my plan implemented: to have a library at home. Yeah, maybe it’s not my personal library, but for the first step it’s good idea to have a library at home.

The picture above is not mine, I took from this site>> http://yourhomelibrary.wordpress.com/

You can also visit this site>> http://pustaka-ebook.com

http://pustaka-hanan.blogspot.com/

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Home Library

  1. Wew… I’m always fond of having library in my house!
    Unfortunately, There isn’t enough space there…
    I’ve a cupboard already, but I’m asking for MORE!! an adequate one!! kekeekeee…
    There’s actually no word adequate in my dicts, though… LOL 😀

    yes… we need more cupboard! *and book of course😀

  2. masyaallah, uenaknya puna Maktabah pribadi..*asal temen2 boleh pinjem, gratis..*

    yeach..*Rich dad, Poor dad..*
    2 cara berpikir yang berbeda…

    sueneng baca, klo ga da aktifitas…mencerhakan…dan Inovatif…

    mari budayakan membaca🙂

Leave a Reply

