Alhamdulillah….


books Last friday I went to Gramedia bookstore with my old sister (k’ afra), sausan, fariha and… khalid!😀

We want to buy some books, and I think it was the biggest amount of book I ever bought.

 

Thank you Allah, for everything…

 

Well… I must write more and more… I’m struggling with my english. Mostly the Indonesian didn’t use english in their daily activities. Whereas there are so many text books I must read which written in english.

So… it’s difficult for me to improve my english.

But… I’ll never give up.

Because if there’s a will, there’s a way ^^

And… let’s talk about my cute nephew: Khalid Khairy Khalid :)

He is a very cute boy😀 Masya Allah

But trust me he’s a “night owl” T_T

Yes, he always wake up at night and then.. cry

He don’t care that his aunt need to sleep😛

We love you dear~

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Alhamdulillah….

  1. I respect people who loves writing in any different languages. I personally do love languages. Since languages are derived from conventions, languages are unique and different in one another. I, myself, consider them who understand or at least appreciate languages stay in a term of social.

    Keep it up, darl! U’ve made a great thing!🙂

    jazakillahu khoiron k’ ana🙂

  2. Assalamu’alaykum Dida… Kunjungan balik🙂
    Dida adiknya Afra tho? Salam buat kak Afra ya (kl msh ingat🙂
    Ehmm… It’s so many book that U bought.
    That little cute boy in the picture is Afra’s son, isn’t he?

    waalaykumsalam warahmatullahi wabarakatuh. iya bener🙂 yes, khalid is k’ afra’s son

Leave a Reply

