My Ramadhan Time in The South Jakarta



Marhaban yaa ramadhan.. this is my first time doing ramadhan time in Jakarta Selatan after at least thirteen years I did it in Jakarta Pusat. New environment, new feel of ramadhan. Alhamdulillah Allah still give me a chance to meet this holy month.

Talking about ramadhan, there are usual thing happen in my country: police is busy catching those who did the banned thing (such as drunk a beer, “playing” with the girl who is not his wife, closed the club, etc). The question is why this only happen in ramadhan time? Can this still continue in another month? But anyway I feel grateful with this action.

There’s also difference in TV program. I heard from my mom that a years ago, the food and drink advertisement can only be showing when adzan maghrib is near. Now, we can see that in the morning and in the day, when everybody feels thirsty😀 Ok… everything has changed but life must go on😛

I must say thank you to TV One for giving ayat qur’an and hadist in the middle of “Apa Kabar Indonesia” program. It was very nice of you🙂

So, enjoy your ramadhan time🙂 Let’s take a lot of advantage in this holy month~

8 thoughts on “My Ramadhan Time in The South Jakarta

  1. BAru sempet berkunjung balik nih Dik..maaf ya?
    Selamat berpuasa, Semoga Ramadhan ini menjadi berkah untuk kita semua. Amiin.

    amin… ndak apa-apa mbak

Leave a Reply

